Spacious and comfortable
self-catering
accommodation in the
heart of the Isle of Wight
Pool and patio Aerial view

Availability

   
December 2021
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456
January 2022
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
 
February 2022
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728123
 
Available
Booked

Tariff

Weeks commencing between Tariff per week
Saturday 1st Jan 2022 - 31st Mar 2022 £1500.00
Friday 1st Apr 2022 - 21st Apr 2022 £1795.00
Friday 22nd Apr 2022 - 26th May 2022 £1575.00
Friday 27th May 2022 - 2nd Jun 2022 £2315.00
Friday 3rd Jun 2022 - 23rd Jun 2022 £1795.00
Friday 24th Jun 2022 - 14th Jul 2022 £2100.00
Friday 15th Jul 2022 - 1st Sep 2022 £2900.00
Friday 2nd Sep 2022 - 29th Sep 2022 £1795.00
Friday 30th Sep 2022 - 20th Oct 2022 £1575.00
Friday 21st Oct 2022 - 27th Oct 2022 £1895.00
Friday 28th Oct 2022 - 22nd Dec 2022 £1500.00
Friday 23rd Dec 2022 - 2nd Jan 2023 £2365.00

Short breaks (not peak times)

75% for 3 nights of the weekly rate
80% for 4 nights of the weekly rate
85% for 5 nights of the weekly rate
90% for 6 nights of the weekly rate

Freshwater Bay Needles
Website by Island Webservices