Spacious and comfortable
self-catering
accommodation in the
heart of the Isle of Wight
Pool and patio Aerial view

Availability

   
June 2020
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012
 
July 2020
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456
August 2020
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
 
Available
Booked

Tariff

Weeks commencing between Tariff per week
Saturday 4th Jan 2020 - 3rd Apr 2020 £1000.00
Saturday 4th Apr 2020 - 17th Apr 2020 £1700.00
Saturday 18th Apr 2020 - 22nd May 2020 £1000.00
Saturday 23rd May 2020 - 29th May 2020 £2200.00
Saturday 30th May 2020 - 26th Jun 2020 £1500.00
Saturday 27th Jun 2020 - 10th Jul 2020 £1900.00
Saturday 11th Jul 2020 - 27th Aug 2020 £2700.00
Friday 28th Aug 2020 - 4th Sep 2020 £1500.00
Friday 4th Sep 2020 - 25th Sep 2020 £1000.00
Saturday 26th Sep 2020 - 23rd Oct 2020 £1600.00
Saturday 24th Oct 2020 - 30th Oct 2020 £1800.00
Saturday 31st Oct 2020 - 18th Dec 2020 £1000.00
Saturday 19th Dec 2020 - 3rd Jan 2020 £2250.00

Short breaks (not peak times)

75% for 3 nights of the weekly rate
80% for 4 nights of the weekly rate
85% for 5 nights of the weekly rate
90% for 6 nights of the weekly rate

Freshwater Bay Needles
Website by Island Webservices