Spacious and comfortable
self-catering
accommodation in the
heart of the Isle of Wight
Pool and patio Aerial view

Availability

   
September 2019
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930123
 
October 2019
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
27282930123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
November 2019
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293012345
 
Available
Booked

Tariff

Weeks commencing between Tariff per week
Friday 4th Jan 2019 - 15th Feb 2019 £1000.00
Friday 15th Feb 2019 - 22nd Feb 2019 £1500.00
Friday 22nd Feb 2019 - 5th Apr 2019 £1000.00
Friday 5th Apr 2019 - 19th Apr 2019 £1500.00
Friday 19th Apr 2019 - 24th May 2019 £1000.00
Friday 24th May 2019 - 31st May 2019 £2000.00
Friday 31st May 2019 - 12th Jul 2019 £1500.00
Friday 12th Jul 2019 - 30th Aug 2019 £2450.00
Friday 30th Aug 2019 - 6th Sep 2019 £1500.00
Friday 6th Sep 2019 - 18th Oct 2019 £1000.00
Friday 18th Oct 2019 - 25th Oct 2019 £1500.00
Friday 25th Oct 2019 - 20th Dec 2019 £1000.00
Friday 20th Dec 2019 - 3rd Jan 2020 £2000.00

Freshwater Bay Needles
Website by Island Webservices